Runners Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
105 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi

As I have said in other posts I am trying to lose weight and get fit.

Unfortunately I have very UNWANTED cellulite :embarrassed: . I have been told about body or skin brushing.

I was just wondering if any of the ladies had tried it and what success they had had.

How long does it take before you notice a difference?

Cheers

The Minx

·
Banned
2,297 Posts
i know i'm not technically a lady but here goes any way.

I have heard of this I think its supposed to open your pores and allow the toxins out and get rid of cellulite

I don't have any clue if it works or not but if it's painless and free it can't harm to try it

http://healingtools.tripod.com/skinbrushing.html;)

·
Registered
3,059 Posts
cheriton said:
i know i'm not technically a lady but here goes any way.

I have heard of this I think its supposed to open your pores and allow the toxins out and get rid of cellulite

I don't have any clue if it works or not but if it's painless and free it can't harm to try it

http://healingtools.tripod.com/skinbrushing.html;)

Sorry to butt in here... Cheriton: " not technically a lady"? A "laydee", perhaps?
Is this something to do with the sheep you referred to on another thread.... oh yes, and the "lie forum"?
The plot thickens. Seemingly into something rather unsavoury! :p

·
Banned
2,297 Posts
pedestrian said:
Sorry to butt in here... Cheriton: " not technically a lady"? A "laydee", perhaps?
Is this something to do with the sheep you referred to on another thread.... oh yes, and the "lie forum"?
The plot thickens. Seemingly into something rather unsavoury! :p
Yes your right MR P i've always had a sweet tooth.;)

and the on lie forum just a mistype honest!!!:embarrassed:

·
Registered
9,640 Posts
It seems minxie the boys know more...

I have never tried any of it before, I have accepted it as one of natures nasty twists.