Registered
20,654 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Off for a pizza after tonight's 5m race.....nice and healthy :rolleyes:

What is your favourite pizza topping? :d

·
Registered
4,962 Posts
I only eat traditional thin crust pizza made in a wood fired oven and topped only with fresh tomato, mozarella and basil leaves. Sometimes I will push the boat out and have some black olives too.

·
Registered
943 Posts
I'm new to pizza - hated it until recently! Saying that, I've just ordered one but I haven't been out for a run :embarrassed:

Thin crust, veg and chicken.

·
Registered
6,493 Posts
Tsk...Nat, you're only allowed pizza if you've been for a run ;)

Loads of veges, olives, and stuff on mine :rolleyes:

·
Registered
835 Posts
Trinity said:
Tsk...Nat, you're only allowed pizza if you've been for a run ;)

Loads of veges, olives, and stuff on mine :rolleyes:
I have the same theory when it comes to ordering a decent curry. I have to of earned it! ...pity I dont have the same standards when it comes to red wine. :embarrassed:

·
Registered
6,493 Posts
scr8pe said:
I have the same theory when it comes to ordering a decent curry. I have to of earned it! ...pity I dont have the same standards when it comes to red wine. :embarrassed:
wine... that's fruit innit, so you can have 5 a day :rolleyes:

·
Registered
835 Posts
Trinity said:
wine... that's fruit innit, so you can have 5 a day :rolleyes:
ummm.. not sure that OH will agree with that, but I'll try the line.... but maybe not tonight (see the manu v chelsea thread) :(

·
Registered
943 Posts
Well, I DID cycle home from work! And I don't drink so I think that gives me some leway! :d

·
Premium Member
6,618 Posts
Pizza toppings....as many as I can put on it :) Normally a meaty selection with some olives and peppers, oh and lots of cheese!

Hmmmmm,,,, Pizzzzaaaaaa........ *drool* might need to have one after the race on Sunday :d

O.

·
Registered
4,962 Posts